Alan Crabbe

Co-founder and Director of Pozible

Sally O’Donoghue

Manager of ABC iview

Thierry Bled

Executive Producer - Discovery Networks

Vicki Madden

Producer, Writer and Showrunner
Keynote Speaker

Rebecca Summerton

Co-owner/director of Closer Productions.

Adam Smith

Acting Head of Production, Development & Studios, SAFC

Seph McKenna

Head of Australian Production – Roadshow

Gary Paramanathan

AFTRS Engagement Coordinator

Professor Jason Bainbridge

Head of School of Communication, International Studies and Languages at the Uni SA

Victor Gugger

Director, Valleyarm Digital

Dr. Cathy Henkel

Director: WA Screen Academy at Edith Cowan University

Kirsty Stark


Sam Matthews


Kristina Ceyton

Producer - Causeway Films

Nerida Moore

Senior Development Executive

Jennifer Collins

Head of Non-Fiction Screentime

Colin and Cameron Cairnes


Enzo Tedeschi

Film Director, Producer & Writer

Rowan Woods

Head of Directing, AFTRS

Carly Heaton

Drama Development Executive – Foxtel

Lisa Shaunessy

Partner - Arcadia

Simon De Bruyn

Acquisitions & Development Executive XYZ Films

Dr Mitzi Goldman

CEO – Documentary Australia Foundation

Shane Cheek

Entrepreneur and founder of Innovation Bay

Annabelle Sheehan

Chief Executive Officer - South Australian Film Corporation

Andrea Fraser

Writer/ Director/ Producer

Steve Crombie

CEO Totem

Sam Jennings

Producer - Causeway Films

Nathan Earl

TV Producer/Director

Nick Batzias

Managing Partner - Madman Production Company & Licensing & Acquisitions - Madman Entertainment

Andrew Petterson

Head of Partnerships - You Tube